Caitlin Conn wins 2018 AHMP Scarano Fellowship.


Caitlin Conn wins 2018 AHMP Scarano Fellowship.

RBC Ph.D. student Caitlin Conn has been selected for the 2018 John Scarano Memorial Scholarship, awarded to the student who best exemplifies the characteristics and qualities that are desired in an Alliance of Hazardous Materials Professional.

This fellowship includes the following awards: 

  • $1,000  to be used toward continuing education;
  • A commemorative plaque;
  • A complimentary one-year AHMP – Georgia Chapter membership;
  • Free attendance for 1 year at Georgia Chapter meetings; and,
  • Complimentary spirit wear for the AHMP Professional Society.

Caitlin will receive her award at the annual AHMP-GA Section Holiday Party on December 13, 2018 at 6:30 PM.