Students

Students

Rebecca Atkins
Ph.D. Ecology
Atkinsr@uga.edu

Courtney Balling
M.S. Crop and Soil Sciences
cmb65556@uga.edu

Richard Bauer
M.S. Conservation Ecology & Sustainable Development
richard.bauer30@uga.edu

Ranjit Bawa
Ph.D. Forestry
ranjit.bawa@uga.edu

Karen Bobier
Ph.D. Genetics
karen.bobier25@uga.edu

Shannon Bonney
Ph.D. Integrative Conservation & Ecology
sbonney@uga.edu

Katherine Brownson
Ph.D. Integrative Conservation & Ecology
katieb42@uga.edu

Jessica Chappell
Ph.D. Odum School of Ecology and Integrative Conservation Program
jchapp@uga.edu

Caitlin Conn
Ph.D. Ecology
caitlin.conn25@uga.edu

Denzell Cross
Ph.D. Odum School of Ecology
dacross@uga.edu

Jessica Davis
M.S. Ecology
JessicaLDavis17@gmail.com

Jonah Driggers
M.S. Conservation Ecology & Sustainable Development
jdrigg@uga.edu

Brendan Fatzinger
Crop and Soil Science
brendan.fatzinger@uga.edu

Stephanie Fulton
Ph.D. Crop and Soil Sciences
sgfulton@charter.net

Sameera Gujarathi
Ph.D. Integrative Conservation & Ecology
sameera5@uga.edu

Darixa Hernandez
M.S. Conservation Ecology & Sustainable Development
darixa.hernandez@uga.edu

Gregory Jacobs
Ph.D. Ecology
greg.jacobs25@uga.edu

Emily Johnson
M.S. Conservation Ecology & Sustainable Development
emilyj128@uga.edu

Benjamin Liverman
Ph.D. Integrative Conservation & Ecology
bliver@uga.edu

Jill Dana Mugisa
College of Engineering
jdm94773@uga.edu

Nicole Peterson
M.S. Engineering
nep17289@uga.edu

Matthew Pruitt
M.S. Conservation Ecology & Sustainable Development
mkpruitt@uga.edu

Keysa Rosas-Rodriguez
Ph.D. Ecology and Integrative Conservation
keysa.rosas@uga.edu

Reed Solly
M.S. Odum School of Ecology
rsolly@uga.edu

Kelsey Solomon
Ph.D. Ecology
kjsolomon89@gmail.com

Robert Sorrells
Ph.D. Geography
rsorrell@uga.edu

Tim Stephens
Ph.D. College of Engineering
tas48127@uga.edu

Edward Stowe
Ph.D. Ecology
edward.stowe25@uga.edu

Anthony Wright
Environmental Health Science
awright0722@gmail.com

Carol Yang
M.S. Ecology
carolyang214@gmail.com

Julie Ziemba
Ph.D. Odum School of Ecology
julie.ziemba25@uga.edu