Staff

RESEARCH
COORDINATOR

Phillip Bumpers
bumpersp@uga.edu

COMMUNICATIONS
COORDINATOR

Sarah Buckleitner
sarah.buckleitner@uga.edu

RESEARCH
PROFESSIONAL

Jace Nelson
jace@uga.edu

OFFICE
MANAGER

Wendy Paulsen
wpaulsen@uga.edu

LEGAL SERVICES
ASSOCIATE

Katie Sheehan Hill
Katiehill@uga.edu

RESEARCH
TECHNICIAN

Maxwell Kleinhans
maxwell.kleinhans@uga.edu

ACTING SITE MANAGER

Michelle Ruigrok
michelle.ruigrok@uga.edu